The 4 Most Unanswered Questions about

Steps on how to know if Someone Has Blocked You On Instagram

It is not possible to receive any notifications on instagram when an account is blocked. It is hard to realize that someone has blocked you on instagram. You will suspect something is not right when you stop seeing the stories and posts of someone you are following on your instagram feed. This does not mean that you have been blocked rather the person is not posting on instagram or has deactivated their account. One easy way on how to know is someone blocked you on instagram is by checking their instagram profile. The first step is using the instagram search to look for their instagram handle or name. The first step, is checking out their instagram handles and name using the instagram search. You are not blocked, if you can see the posts and profile on accounts which are public. If you see the post count and profile but the area that displays the posts is showing no posts message then you are blocked. If you are able to see the posts and profile but cannot displayed posts area is not showing posts then you have been blocked.

Another way to on how to know if someone has blocked you on instagram is checking the profile. When someone has blocked you, instagram does not erase their tags or old comments from your profile. If their profile is cannot accesses through search, you can use the old comments on checking their profile. If you can see the posts count without posts, then it is implying that you been blocked. When someone is blocked, instagram will hide the thread of chat for both participants. If you open the direct message, and the chat thread is existing then you are not blocked. The chat thread is missing, then it is an implication that you have been blocked.

You will suspect something is not right when you stop seeing the stories and posts of someone you are following on your instagram feed. This does not imply that the person has blocked you but possibly the person has stopped posting on instagram or has deactivated their account. By checking out the instagram profile of someone you suspect has blocked you, is the easiest way to verify your suspicion. The first step is searching for instagram handle or name using the instagram search. The first step, is checking out their instagram handles and name using the instagram search. For public accounts, if you are able to see the posts and profile then you are not blocked. You are blocked if you see the post count and the profile but the displayed posts area is showing no posts. If you are able to see the posts and profile but cannot displayed posts area is not showing posts then you have been blocked.

Instagram live is not working issue can be caused by several factors. Mostly, you will be unable to start a live stream or even view one. The live feature automatically vanishes from your instagram account. You will be unable to see the instagram live of someone if they stop streaming live or deactivate their account.

Suggested Post: click for more